noobnature.blogg.se

Best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space
Best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space





best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space
  1. #BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE HOW TO#
  2. #BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE INSTALL#
  3. #BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE DRIVERS#
  4. #BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE UPDATE#
best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space

#BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE DRIVERS#

It took liberties with every corner of my PC.files deleted, drivers changed, selections reverted. What reminder it was trying to schedule, I have no idea. Cortana kept trying to schedule things whenever I tried to use a search while troubleshooting. When I went online with another device, I discovered it wen into all 3 email accounts and placed all my emails from "trash" back into the "inbox". Windows mail program erased my mail accounts and flat out refused to allow me to open a "hotmail" account through it. I have an HP laptop with an Intel I-7 chipset less than 4 months old so I seriously don't think age of hardware was the issue. My monitor went down and only by doing a safe boot was I able to get it back. It thrashed my logitech mouse driver 3 times forcing me to reinstall each time. Then hardware began to cease to function. I later found out that it was in fact using my bandwidth to upload copies of Windows to other computers. I should not have to insert code to get things to work!!! First, it started downloading for 12 hours straight. What followed was a maddening 72 hours of chaos and frustration. However, some friends were raving about it so I took the plunge. I waited even after notification inviting me to download Windows 10. Now the tiles on a Windows phone screen will perfectly mirror the Windows 10 screen that appears when they turn on their pc, and the devices communicate seamlessly. With Windows 10, Microsoft has provided phone buyers something they have not had- a reason to pick up a Windows phone. The little machine now loads in a flash, and other machines load more quickly, if less dramatically improved. In addition, the smaller footprint of Windows 10 compared to 7 seems to have given an anemic little Toshiba netbook I had regretted buying a new lease on life. With Windows 10, Microsoft has linked phone and PC into a seamless ecosystem. Flirted with Ubuntu, like the idea of linux, but PC with Windows remained the workhorse. My first computing class, in 1985, was on a PC, and I have never had reason to change. But when a larger screen became necessary, Nokia had gone to Windows phone. My first cheap cell phone was a Nokia, and despite some brief forays with Samsung and LG, my smarter, better, phones have all been Nokia. Really not happy with that one as it choses the most inopportune times to do updates.

#BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE INSTALL#

I used to be able to chose what updates to download and install and when to do it on Win 7.

#BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE UPDATE#

Once there is a Microsoft update the device automatically downloads it and leaves me no choice but to install it when shutting down the computer next. The other major issue I have is that I am no longer in control of when to update my device. What I dislike most though, is that all kinds of processes run in the background at all times, even ones of programs I have explicitly forbidding from starting up on their own, such as Outlook, which I have even uninstalled from my device.

best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space

I also keep having all kinds of small issues with the internet not working and programs crashing that are clearly not hardware problems, so I keep having to reboot. I have a brand new laptop but the 4GB RAM is no match for Win 10, so the device is rather slow.

#BEST PHOTO VIEWER WINDOWS 10 LESS DISK SPACE HOW TO#

It may be easy to use, but for the less able user it is hard to know how to configure the software not to share data you may not want to share as most of the programs are set to sharing by default. I feel that I have far less control over it than I did with Win 7.







Best photo viewer windows 10 less disk space